Testimonials

Dana Geimer Priebusch reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
January 4, 2014 •
I have had the pleasure of attending a few weddings that Pulse Productions has done. I can honestly say that when it came time for my wedding I had to have them. They are nothing short of the best DJ service around. Beyond professional and they go above and beyond for clients! I couldn’t have imagined my wedding without them! Everyone was talking about how much they loved them after the wedding. If you don’t choose them your cheating yourself out of a fantastic team! They are not your boring run of the mill DJs. They keep the crowd going and really get involved. I cannot thank them enough for the service. I will continue to recommend them to all my friends and family!! Thank you!!!

Alison Frederick reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
May 26, 2016 •
Our wedding was a few weeks ago (just finally getting back to normal) and wanted to take a minute to recommend John Deggendorf at Pulse Productions. He was attentive, organized, professional, creative and fun! We had so many compliments on what a fun reception we had and we couldn’t have done it without a great DJ. Reasonably priced, easy to work with and in constant communication. We could tell that he truly cared about making our night extra special. Great job John!

Stacy Zitelman reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
October 27, 2016 •
John & Keri ROCK! Our wedding was 9-3-16 in Manchester, IA. They truly made our evening a night we will never forget! John was so easy to work with planning the song selections, gave me great advice along the way and was so attentive and responsive with any questions I had. We received so many compliments on how professional they were, lighting, sound, and song selection! We had a packed house until 1 am and I owe it all to them. Keri took 200 fabulous pictures of our reception and everyone dancing, I cant thank her enough for those, they truly are some of our favorite images! Thanks for a great evening 🙂

Codi Jasper reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
May 9, 2016 •
Wish I could give 10 star!! John and Keri went above and beyond while doing my wedding!!! Keri takes pictures of the hall, group dancing and much more! They made sure we were on time with our schedule!! Hand down best in town! Your Nuts to go with any one but them!!

Sarah A McDermott reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
July 18, 2016 •
Was a photographer for the Klar wedding this past weekend & have nothing but good things to say about your DJ Services! The music was great, the lighting was perfect & everyone had a great time!

Ashley Biedermann reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
September 28, 2014 •
Where do I even begin! Best dj ever! Our reception was amazing! My husband and I and our guests never left the dance floor the entire night! I don’t have one single bad thing to say! Great price and over the top best service! They not only kept everyone on the dance floor but they also take pictures and videos to help you remember your special day! They are just AMAZING! Five star service for sure!

Chaz Slater reviewed Pulse Productions Dj — 5 star
July 25, 2017 •
Highly recommend this DJ service
I tell you what!!
This company knows how to keep the party going
I have worked around countless DJ’s all over the country and some even out of the country
And I must admit this one definitely stands out from the pack
You can’t possibly be disappointed
Sincerely Chaz Slater